Membership - Fees


About us

Membership Fees

Deadline 31 March 2020

Joining Fee (ZAR): New member and lapsed member is R 50  for  2020

Member classPrice (ZAR)

Price (ZAR)

Lapsed & New

Associate R250 + R50 = R300
Honorary R0 R0
Institutional R1000 + R50 = R1050
International R500 + R50 = R550


(Registrable qualification with the HPCSA:

diagnostic, radiotherapy, nuclear medicine, ultrasound)


R500 + R50 = R550
Undergraduate Student R250 + R50 = R300
Supplementary R250 + R50 = R300
Bank Details

Our banking details for direct deposits or electronic transfers:

Account holder: Society of Radiographers of South Africa
Nedbank Cheque Account
Account Number: 1381293093
Branch code: 198 765
Branch name: Smith Street

NB: Your South African Identity (ID) number must be used as a reference for all fee payments. We will not be able to reconcile payments if your 13 digit ID is not reflected on the bank statement for the above account.

Please send a copy of the proof of payment to